CFEP Board of Directors

Our monthly CFEP Board of Directors meetings are open to all EPMS families and are on the 2nd Monday of every month at 7pm.  Due to COVID-19 restrictions, board meetings are currently being held via Google Meet.  Click the button below to join the CFEP virtual meeting.

  Officers
President  Daniel Desautelsdan@cfep.us
Treasurer  Sia Banihashemisia@cfep.us
Secretary  Laura Desautelslaura@cfep.us
CFO  To Be Filled –    Check our Job Description  |  Apply
 Directors
DirectorTina Segrovetina@cfep.us
Director Akiko Noguchiakiko@cfep.us
DirectorNeedham Windhamneedham@cfep.us
Marketing Director  To Be Filled
Donations Director  To Be Filled
EPMS Board Rep  Nelesh Katechia