CFEP Board of Directors

Our monthly CFEP Board of Directors meetings are open to all EPMS families and are on the 2nd Monday of every month at 7pm.  Due to COVID-19 restrictions, board meetings are currently being held via Google Meet.  Click the button below to join the CFEP virtual meeting.

  Officers
President   Tina Segrove tina@cfep.us
Vice President   Daniel Desautels dan@cfep.us
Treasurer   Taylor Choi taylor@cfep.us
Secretary   Debbie Yoshii debbie@cfep.us
CFO   To Be Filled –    Check our Job Description  |  Apply
 Directors
Director   Akiko Noguchi akiko@cfep.us
Director Needham Windham needham@cfep.us
Director   Sia Banihashemi sia@cfep.us
Marketing Director   To Be Filled
Donations Director   To Be Filled
EPMS Board Rep   Nelesh Katechia